Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

links-I-love

Happy Ryder Cup!! #GoEurope #RyderCup2014

I think my whisky collection may take a hit this weekend cheering for Europe and my personal favorite Sergio Garcia.

Loving this collection of cauliflower recipes via Saveur. Especially this Indo-Chinese sweet and spicey fried cauliflower.. Sounds like it would be a yummy treat with a bottle of bubbly!

The news that the Oregon wine harvest has been epic. As a lover of Willamette Valley Pinot Noir I couldn’t be happier. If you wanted to learn more about this region Oregon Valley: Places of Grape is a great documentary on the history of the area and its’ pioneer wine makers.

Have you seen ‘The Beygency’ skit on SNL? Well I feel what I’m about to say is going to bring about the same reaction..

What I’m NOT loving this week is everything pumpkin spice. I don’t like pumpkin, I don’t like pumpkin spice and I don’t want to drink it, eat it, smell like it or have my home smell like it. I may be a white girl, and I may love my yoga pants, but I do not love the PSL (if you don’t get the joke just google it and plenty of meme will appear). There I’ve said it, rant over sorry. Now if only I could remove it from my Twitter feed and Pinterest…

What I’ve been drinking this week… 

Green tea hot toddy for medicinal reasons.

What Coco & Tom have loved this week…

the arrival of their monthly Bark Box. It was a football theme this month and they’ve been having a ball 😉 If you have fur children I can not recommend Bark Box enough!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What have you loved this week??

Have a great weekend 🙂

