Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

links-I-love

To celebrate Oktoberfest.. The story of Europe’s last Brewmaster Nun

There are so many great cookbooks being released soon not sure which one I want first…

Getting just slightly excited for our up coming trip to Paris so I loved the Financial Times Magazine feature on Paris and the French Rom-Com Populaire  available on Netflix or from Amazon. LOVED!

UK Masterchef Judge Gregg Wallace recently wrote of his vacation to my homeland Nova Scotia. Loved his take on the friendly people, cheap seafood (and gas), and big trucks. And of course his opening question of why we bothered to build roads since no one was driving on them..

I’m loving Canadian organic cosmetic company ILIA Fall 2014 Collection. So pretty!

What I’ve been drinking this week… 

A lot of tea actually I think it’s been the chilly weather.. David’s Tea Garcinia Goodness is a lovely afternoon drink.

Since it is Friday a (nicer) bottle of nice must be opened (it’s been one of those weeks) and I think it’s going to be Cannonball Cabernet Sauvignon as it pairs very well with the spicy soppressata pizza I’ve been dreaming of 🙂

What Coco & Tom have loved this week…

Petsafe Indigo Smokehouse Strips – Bacon. They can’t get enough of these treats but sadly they have to be consumed quickly (best within 3 days)… I say sadly, Coco & Tom definitely not.. yay over treating!

 

What have you loved this week?? I’d love to hear!

Have a great weekend 🙂

