Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

links-I-love

As of yesterday I have been married two years, two months πŸ™‚ So this week I have been loving the BBC Music compilation of God Only Knows which was the song I walked down the aisle to…

If you are not watching William Shatner’s Brown Bag Wine Tasting series, you need to start! Now!

8 Ways to Make Schnitzel. Cause everyone needs more schnitzel in their life. Any guesses what I’m cooking this weekend?!

Because sometimes we all need to escape. Here are 10 places to go find yourself. Luckily number 3 is pretty close to home.

A while back I wrote of my love for bologna so I was VERY excited to see chefs also getting excited about this tasty meat.

And lastly a little eye candy to end the week. David Beckham. Scottish Highlands. Whisky. Enough said! Can’t wait to see the full advert.

What I’ve been drinking this week…Β 

Merlot. The gorgeous bottle of Trefethen 2010 Merlot was by far the best thing I’ve had to drink all week. Rich with lots of dark fruit, chocolate, and a smooth finish. This weekend cook a rich beef stew and open a bottle of this Merlot you won’t regret it.

What Coco & Tom have loved this week…

Etta Says Crunchy Rabbit Chew. It was the last of their Bark Box from last month. Saved the best for last! They loved it. Maybe a little too much since there may have been a minor incident.. But all sisters have the odd fight πŸ˜‰Β 

What have you loved this week?? I’d love to hear!

Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

