Hi Friends,

I’m pleased to finally share with you that my blog is getting a new home!

Because I have the best followers and friends, my little blog has outgrown this current platform, and is moving over a bigger, shiny new home at:

www.unassaggio.com

All content and subscriptions have been moved over. ย So all you need to do is update your bookmarks. Easy!

It has been a journey and a learning process… Thank you to everyone who has helped along the way (you know who you are!) and to all my faithful readers ๐Ÿ™‚

The new site has everything you have loved so far and some nice new features like a Recipe Index to easily find inspiration for your next mealย and new recipe posts will be veryย user-friendly with easy print and display options.

Come check out the new site, let me know what you think.. Hope you enjoy!!

Cheers,

Meaghan

